32nd "Club of Bologna" Members' MeetiOng

12-13 November 2023 - AGRITECHNICA 2023 – Hannover (Germany)

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

Notes: Delegate of: (#) Internat./Govern. Association; (@) Ag-Machinery Manufacturers Federation/Association MC: Management Committee Member; PP: Past Presidente; FM: Full Member; PW: Pellizzi Prize Winner; PWR: Pellizzi Prize Winner Rapporteur; S: Speaker; SE: External Speaker; A: Invited Guest/Auditor

NAME	ROLE IN THE MEEETING	ORGANIZATION	ТҮРЕ	(COUNTRY)
Balsari Paolo	CoB PRESIDENT	Univ. Turin	MC	(ITA)
Birkmann Christian	Pellizzi Prize '18 Winner	CLAAS	PW	(DEU)
Brunori Gianluca	Speaker S1.3	Univ. Pisa	S _E	(ITA)
Cetrangolo Hugo	CoB Full Member	Univ. Buenos Aires	FM	(ARG)
Choi Dana	Pellizzi Prize '18 Winner -	Univ. Florida (IFAS)	PW _R	(USA)
De Baerdemaeker Josse	CoB Full Member	KU Leuven	FM	(BEL)
Fiala Marco	CoB SECRETARY	Univ. Milan	MC	(ITA)
Fountas Spyros	CoB Full Member	Univ. Athens	FM	(GRE)
Gallmeier Michael	Speaker S3.4	HOLMER	S _E	(DEU)
Gay Paolo	CoB Full Member	Univ. Turin	FM	(ITA)
Geischeder Rupert	Speaker S3.3	ROPA	S _E	(DEU)
Gil Emilio	CoB Management	Univ. Catalunya	MC	(ESP)
Grella Marco	Pellizzi Prize '18 winner	Univ. Turin	PW	(ITA)
Gronauer Andreas	CoB Full Member	Univ. Boku	FM	(AUT)
Hidaka Shigemi	Guest	YANMAR	Α	(JAP)
Holtkotte Axel	Speaker S2.3	CLAAS Service	S _E	(DEU)
Kawashiri Shinya	Guest	YANMAR	A	(JAP)
Kesavan T R	Full Member	Asian Ass. Ag. Eng.	FM	(IND)
Kienzle Josef	CoB Full Member	FAO	FM	(#2)
Kishida Yoshisuke	CoB Management	AMA	MC	(#2) (JAP)
Kole Jaco	CoB Full Member	SKL	FM	(NED)
Kovacev Igor	CoB Full Member	Univ. Zagreb	FM	(HRV)
Landers Andrew	CoB Full Member	Effective Spraying	FM	(GBR)
Lehle Walter	Speaker S2.2	ROBERT BOSCH	S _E	(DEU)
Mantovani Evandro	CoB Full Member	EMMBRAPA	FM	(BRA)
Monarca Danilo	CoB Management	Univ. La Tuscia	MC	(ITA)
Munack Axel	CoB Management	Thünen Inst.	MC	(DEU)
Nilsson Eskil	CoB Full Member	Visavi	FM	(SWE)
Oberti Roberto	CoB Full Member	23A	FM	(ITA)
O'Brien Charlie	CoB Full Member	Agrievolution SG	FM	(@2)
Oksanen Timo	CoB Full Member	TU Munich	FM	(@2) (DEU)
Pessina Domenico	CoB Full Member	Univ. Milan	FM	(ITA)
Peters Rolf	Speaker S3.2	Potato Research	S _E	(TTA) (DEU)
Pezzini Marco	CoB MC Member	FederUNACOMA	MC	(@1)
Pichlmaier Benno	CoB Full Member	AGCO	FM	(@1) (DEU)
Pickel Peter	CoB Management	JOHN DEERE	MC	(DEU)
Pourreza Alireza	CoB Full Member - (R-	Univ. California-	FM	(USA)
Ramm Marco	CoB Full Member	CLAAS	FM	(DEU)
Reid John	CoB Full Member	Univ. Illinois	FM	
Renius Karl	CoB Management	Technical Univ.	MC	(USA) (DEU)
Rijk Adrianus	CoB Full Member		FM	(DEO) (NED)
Ruffin Andrea	Speaker S2.1	- MASCHIO-GASPARD(S _E	(ITA)
Santini Monia	Speaker S1.2	CMCC Foundation	S _E	(ITA) (ITA)
Savin Lazar	CoB Full Member	Univ. Novi Sad	FM	(ITA) (SCG)
Savin Lazar Schueller John		Univ. Florida (IFAS)	MC	(USA)
Schulze Lammers Peter	CoB Management CoB Full Member	Univ. Florida (IFAS) Univ. Bonn	FM	(USA) (DEU)
Schulze Lanimers Peter	CoB Full Member	Ohio State Univ.	FIVI	(USA)
Shearer Scott Snobar Bassam	CoB Management	Jordan University	MC	(JOR)
Sørensen Claus	CoB Full Member	Univ. Aarhus	FM	(JOR) (DNK)
Valentini Riccardo	Speaker S1.1	Univ. La Tuscia	S _E	(ITA)
Wiersma Jelte	CoB Full Member	CEMA	FM	
	CoB Full Member	KU Leuven	FIVI	(@3) (BEL)
Wouter Saeys Yatskul Andrii	Pellizzi Prize '18 Winner	Univ. LaSalle	PW	, ,
	CoB Full Member	UN-WFP	FM	(FRA) (#6)
Zhao Bing				(#6)
Helmke Heinrich-Hubertu		DNZ - Germany	S _E	(DEU)
Yong-Joo Kim	Guest	UniV. Chungnam	A	(KOR)